Left to Right: Andy Kavalauskas, Non-horse owner Trustee; Mike Oxender, Vice-President; Mark Main, Clydesdale Trustee; Todd Riedel, Shire Trustee; Brenda Damschroder, Treasurer; Anita Guiher, President; Michele Hines, Parliamentarian; Jill Dodds, Secretary.

Club Officers

Acting President

Anita Guiher

13588 West Rd
Wakeman, OH 44889
Phone: 440-965-4477
Email: aguiher@centurylink.net

Vice President

Mike Oxender

8597 C/R 0-3
Napoleon, OH 43545
Phone: 419-592-9377


Brenda Damschroder

664 W Yeasting Street, Apt B
Gibsonburg, OH 43431
cell: 419-276-2940
Email: lorendamschroder@msn.com


Jill Dodds

8314 Furnace Rd
Vermillion, OH 44089
Phone: 440-967-9406
Cell: 440-309-6179
Email: mjmm04@yahoo.com

Clydesdale Trustee

Mark Main

17310 Defiance Pike
Rudolph, OH 43462
cell: 419-704-1798

Shire Trustee

Todd Riedel

6168 Greenwich Rd.
Seville, OH 44273
Phone: 330-419-0346
Email: TrailLightFarms@aol.com

Non Horse Owner Trustee

Andy Kavalauskas

4371 Schwinn Dr.
Riverside, OH 45404

Scroll to top